Dear Darling Lip Tint Review//๐ŸŒบ

FullSizeRender (2).jpg

Lately I have been obsessed with the Korean makeup trend: the Lip Tint! I purchased a brand called “Dear Darling Lip Tint” which is a line of lip tints from Etude House. Etude House sells makeup and skin care products.

What I love about the lip tint trend is it just looks so natural on your lip and does not leave any sticky residue. It’s not like other lip glosses or lipsticks out there. It just tints your lips! You can purchase any shades of red or pink.

I bought my Dear Darling tint from a Korean store in NYC called Valentine. They sell all sorts of makeup, skin care products from Etude House as well as cute stationary (which I am dying to show you guys some of the stuff I bought).

I purchased the Dear Darling Oil Lip Tint in a dark pink shade. (The image above), It is VERY moisturizing and it definitely tints my lips. It looks bright yet natural. I totally recommend this brand to you if you’re looking for Lip Tints or something that looks natural yet adds color to your lips. It also has a very sweet fruity smell, which I LOVE!

This is what the stick looks like. It’s flat for easy smooth application on lips.

FullSizeRender (4).jpg

This is the color of the lip tint. when you apply it, it will look very light, but as you keep applying layers, it gets darker.

FullSizeRender (3).jpg

I think Lip tints should definitely be apart of your makeup routine girls!

If you have any questions please feel free to leave a comment!

xoxo, adaina.

6 thoughts on “Dear Darling Lip Tint Review//๐ŸŒบ

Leave a Reply

